Band
Velg
Binnenband / Andere

Team

Over Forrez >

CEO


Geert Mertens




Directieteam 

Geert Mertens
Purchase manager

Willem Millecamp
Finance manager

Tony Catteeuw
Sales & marketing manager wholesale

 

Philippe Piepers

Sales & marketing manager retail




Verkoopsteam Belux & Frankrijk

Kim Dendievel
Internal sales truck

+32(0)57 22 42 64
kimd@forrez.com

Geert Braem
Internal sales car, van, 4x4

+32(0)57 22 42 62
geertb@forrez.com



Bart Ameel
Internal sales OTR

T +32(0)57 22 42 63 
barta@forrez.com

Geert Pillaert
Internal sales agriculture

T +32(0)57 22 90 70
geertp@forrez.com


 

Majid Bouazza
Internal sales agriculture

 

T +32(0)57 22 40 31

majidb@forrez.com



Wim Desaele
Productmanager agriculture

T +32(0)57 22 90 70
wimd@forrez.com

Laurent Dewilde
Productmanager truck


T +32(0)57 22 90 70

laurentdewilde@forrez.com

 

 

Franck Bocquet
Account manager agriculture, truck and OTR North of France

T +33(0)7 85 56 49 27
franckbocquet@forrez.com


Richard Mollin
Key account manager & account manager agriculture, truck and OTR centre of France

T +33 (0) 6 34 49 34 57
richardm@forrez.com

Lea Tredez

Account manager agriculture, truck and OTR south of France

T +33(0)6 43 04 44 50
leat@forrez.com




Verkoopsteam Nederland

Jeroen Nout
Internal sales truck, agriculture and OTR

T +31(0)416 693 355
jeroennout@forrez.com
Aart den Bok
Internal sales truck, agriculture and OTR

T +31(0)416 693 355
Aartdb@forrez.com



John Vandijk
Manager Forrez Nederland

T +31(0)416 76 30 18
johnv@forrez.com



Wilco Cremers
Account manager truck, agriculture & OTR

T +31(0)615 93 64 33
wilcoc@forrez.com

Terug
Top